SO HERE AND NOW

Conservative Political Views

WND EXCLUSIVE by AARON KLEIN

WND Exclusive

Obama calls for ‘democracy with a small d’

Unearthed video reveals politician pushing society based on collectivism, ‘common good

Published: 14 hours ago

author-image by Aaron KleinEmail | Archive

Aaron Klein is WND’s senior staff reporter and Jerusalem bureau chief. He also hosts “Aaron Klein Investigative Radio” on New York‘s WABC Radio. Follow Aaron on Twitter and Facebook.More ↓
twitter icon Follow author rss feed Subscribe to author feed

NEW YORK – A 1995 video depicts Barack Obama calling for “democracy with a small ‘d,’” while pushing a society based on collectivism and “common good.”

In the video unearthed by KleinOnline, Obama hails unions and collective bargaining as encapsulating the societal “common good” of which he speaks.

Obama urges society to collectively move “forward” – a word that would later serve as his 2012 campaign slogan.

Obama was speaking in an Aug. 11, 1995 interview pushing his just published book, “Dreams From My Father.” At the time, Obama was a community organizer planning to launch a political career.

Obama tells the interviewer the “best part” of the dream of his “African father and white American mother,” was the “notion that we collectively can decide on our fate.”

He continued: “That things like technological change, things like mass media, things like the market are all subject to our control. That we can make decisions for better or for worse and continue to move forward and progress.”

Get your personally autographed copy of the New York Times bestseller “Fool Me Twice” exclusively from WND!

Obama was asked whether the collective meant “us” or “those of us who own the major media and other corporate entities.”

He replied, “You know, I think in the end it does have to be a broad us. It has to be democracy with a small ‘d.’”

Obama explained what he meant by democracy, laying out a “common good” that includes unions.

“I think that recapturing the spirit that existed not just in the civil-rights movement but in the union organizing movement, in the populous movement. I think there is a running thread; one of the better angels of our nature in this country which has been the notion that, you know, we can sit around the table and find common ground and make democracy work in the way that it should be working.”

He continued, “It’s not popular right now to say that, and to believe in sort of a common good, but I think that notions of a common good are the glue that hold our society together and make democracy possible.”

The interviewer then asked Obama whether he is “willing to stake your political career on your common ground?”

“That’s the core of my faith,” Obama replied.

MY TWO SENSE

We live under a Republic Constitution and not a democracy!  The difference in the two is that the former ensures freedom.  The latter doesn’t ensure anything except that human nature is at the helm, and the nature of man will always rule a Democracy with tyrannical power!

Just Me

September 19, 2012 - Posted by | Here And Now | , , , , , , ,

14 Comments »

  1. “duckyack,”

    MY “TEACHER-STUDENT RELATIONSHIP” COMMENT WAS IN RESPONSE TO YOUR COMMENT, ” … until I realized you are not interested in what I could offer.” I AM NOT ANGRY WITH YOU; I WAS ONLY “TAKEN-ABACK” BY YOUR COMMENT.

    YOU UTILIZED THE WORD, “redneck,” IN YOUR COMMENTS. NORTHERN “rednecks” ARE QUITE DIFFERENT FROM, SOUTHERN “rednecks.” YES – I HAVE BIASES BASED ON RACE. AS A FORTY-FIVE-YEAR OLD, IT WOULD BE SILLY TO HIDE OR DENY THESE BIASES. I PREFER CAUCASIANS. CAUCASIANS MAKE ME HAPPY AND COMFORTABLE. BUT, I ALSO ENJOY SOCIALIZING WITH NEGRO MALES OVER SIXTY. I DO NOT SOCIALIZE WITH FEMALES. I DO NOT LIKE NEGROES MY AGE (AND, YOUNGER) – REGARDLESS, OF GENDER.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 30, 2012

  2. WOW!, “duckyack!,”

    THERE WAS SO MUCH IN YOUR COMMENTS, I WILL LEAVE SOME THINGS OUT FOR NOW – WHEN WE TALK MORE, MAYBE I CAN RETURN TO THE THINGS I DO NOT ADDRESS.

    FIRST, MY APOLOGY, YOU DID TELL ME YOU ARE SIOUX.

    NOW, ALL OF YOUR COMMENTS ARE BASED ON ONE MISUNDERSTANDING. YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND SOUTHERN CULTURE AND THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN CAUCASIANS AND NEGROES IN THAT CULTURE.

    YES – I CAME FROM AN UPPER-CLASS FAMILY. BOTH OF MY PARENTS WERE LANDOWNERS AND HAD THEIR OWN INDIVIDUAL ASSETS BEFORE MARRIAGE. I WAS BORN IN 1966. MY PARENTS WERE BORN IN THE 1930s. DURING OUR TIME, THERE WAS NO “black-on-black” CRIME. THEREFORE, NEGROES WHO HAD MONEY COULD LIVE IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO NEGROES WHO WERE “DIRT POOR.” MY FAMILY OFTEN ALLOWED OUR NEIGHBORS TO PICK VEGETABLES FROM OUR GARDEN AND HAVE SOME OF OUR “GAME- AND FRESH-FARM MEAT.” WE ALSO WENT TO THE SAME CHURCH WITH THESE POOR NEGROES. THUS, SOCIO-ECONOMIC CLASSES AT THAT TIME WERE NOT SEPERATED LIKE THEY ARE TODAY.

    NEGRO MALES DID NOT HAVE PRACTICAL RIGHTS IN TERMS OF VOTING. NEGROES WERE INTIMIDATED AT THE POLLS. MOREOVER, IF A NEGRO MALE LOOKED “CROSSED-EYED” AT A “white woman,” HE WOULD BE LYNCHED. SO, WHO DO YOU THINK R-E-A-L-L-Y HAD RIGHTS AT THAT TIME?

    I STAND BY MY COMMENTS IN REFERENCE TO POLYGAMY AND MORMONISM. THE NEGROES I KNOW – PERSONALLY – WOULD AGREE WITH MY COMMENTS. “duckyack,” THIS MAY HELP YOU – IN MY PUBLIC LIFE, I DEAL WITH THE TYPE OF NEGROES YOU DESCRIBED. IN MY PRIVATE LIFE, I DO NOT. THE NEGROES WHO PICKED COTTON IN THEIR YOUTH, ARE THE TYPE OF NEGROES I SOCIALIZE WITH. IN MY HOMOSEXUAL LIFE, I PREFER MALES BETWEEN 65-85. MY FORMER PARTNER [A CAUCASIAN FRENCHMAN] IS TWENTY-ONE YEARS OLDER THAN I.

    IN MEMPHIS AND RURAL MISSISSIPPI, WHEN A NEGRO FEMALE DOES NOT OBEY HER HUSBAND OR BOYFRIEND, THERE IS A HIGH PROBABILITY SHE WILL BE BEATEN. AS I STATED EARLIER, THE TYPE OF NEGRO MALES I KNOW DO NOT LIKE, “Modern Women.”

    I ABSOLUTELY HATE EFFEMINATE MALES. YES – I HIGHLY ENJOY SEX WITH OTHER MALES, BUT, I HAVE NO DESIRE – WHATSOEVER – TO “TAKE-ON” A FEMININE MANNERISM. I AM MASCULINE, TOTALLY. I HAVE A SCARY APPEARANCE IN REFERENCE TO THOSE CAUCASIANS WHO CONSIDER ALL NEGRO MALES TO BE “thugs.” WHEN I GO TO A MALL, ETC., I AM LIKELY TO BE FOLLOWED AROUND IN THE STORE BY THE CLERK, OUT OF FEAR I MIGHT STEAL SOMETHING. YET, THEY ARE QUITE SHOCKED WHEN I PROVE THE ABILITY TO PURCHASE AN ITEM WITH AN EXPENSIVE PRICE-TAG.

    IT IS NOT MY RESPONSIBILITY TO CONVINCE OTHERS TO VOTE REPUBLICAN. “Adults do what they wanna do.”

    “duckyack,” I KNOW I HAVE NOT ADDRESSED ALL OF YOUR POINTS. REMIND ME OF WHAT I MISSED.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 30, 2012

  3. I,too, am confused, and I’d like to touch on that before I talk about anything else. I have no idea how you would come to think of the “‘teacher-student’relationship” thing relative to you and I discussing issues. Also, I believe I told you I am Blackfoot Sioux, so the assumption I’m white is just that, an another assumption–something you do quite often. When I was much younger and darker, some people assumed I was black, and in fact, I was called that name that you guys can call each other, but let someone else try it, and he/she will get the head chopped off–very confusing! You know the word I’m talking about, and if this government wasn’t so anti-free speech, I’d spell it out right here. Doing that would make me a racist, by any stretch, but because I now fear my government, I’ll try to get things on the down-low. Many years ago I chose not not to use that word. I didn’t like it, but when bleeding heart collectives, and our government, said I could not used it without consequences, I really got riled up! Political correctness came about because Progressives do not hold with the truth and furthermore, they despise the other side of any coin. Removing liberties from the people is their road to happiness. Now, back to confusion, it doesn’t seem reasonable to me that you were/are well to do and brought up in an upper class family and got “[I AM] USED TO NEGROES WHO PICKED COTTON AS CHILDREN AND YOUNG ADULTS IN RURAL MISSISSIPPI.” Nor does it seem likely that you could “TRY TO REPRESENT THEIR VIEWS” anymore than I could if you didn’t grow up with them. Regardless of color, parents aren’t keen on letting their children hang out with a lower class of people–not if they can help it.
    As to “THERE HAS N-E-V-E-R BEEN A TIME IN WHICH NEGRO MALES HAD RIGHTS AND FEMALES [OF ALL RACES] DID NOT” statement, take a look at this bub:
    The 15th amendment in 1870 gave black men the right to vote first. Women got the right to vote in 1919, a half century later.
    Even though former female, white abolitionists had organized and fought diligently alongside black male and black female abolitionists, several famous black male abolitionists abandoned the suffragettes in order to achieve their vote first. This caused a falling out between the two groups. Ultimately, black women, white women, and all women including those who had fought for abolition all had to wait a half century before getting the right to vote. Many black and white female abolitionists died before any woman was given the right to vote which was a disappointment to them for the rest of their lives.
    Similarly, black men held office for the first time right after the Civil War while women of all ethnicities’ political opportunities, right to have property, and rights to divorce took decades longer to achieve than that of black men. The 14th and 15th amendments deliberately included language that would keep women of any ethnicity from enhanced rights.
    Read more: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Who_had_the_right_to_vote_first_black_men_or_white_women#ixzz27tvbKQGj

    Moving on, “‘THE “COMMON MAN ON THE STREET,” ASSOCIATES POLYGAMY WITH MORMONISM. A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IS A “POPULARITY CONTEST;” and you went on to explain that because of these incorrect views, Romney will not stand a chance with blacks. If you went to the website I gave you that speaks to who Mormons really are, then you would know now how far off that kind of thinking is. If you truly want to oust this President, then you ought to spread the word and educate those that need it. Next, I had an ah-ha moment when you said, “PEOPLE IN THE COMPUTER-AGE HAVE VERY ELITIST VIEWS WHEN IT COMES TO LANGUAGE IN ONLINE DISCUSSION. CAUCASIANS HAVE THE WRONG VIEW OF WHO NEGROES ARE IN 2012. CAUCASIANS SEEM TO THINK NEGROES WHO HAVE THE ABILITY TO USE A COMPUTER MEANS THOSE NEGROES – AT LEAST – HAVE A “WHITE-COLLAR-” JOB; AND, ARE PROBABLY COLLEGE-EDUCATED.” That, my friend, is a bunch of hooey, and if you were honest with yourself, you would admit that you have allowed the suffering in your life to beat you down and break you. They, whomever “they” are, who have offended you all your whole life has created a racist in YOU! You have become just like rednecks in that you assume the traits you’ve encountered in some whites are the traits in all whites. That’s no better than what racist whites have done to you. You have a chip on your shoulder the size of Rhode Island, and you don’t deserve to carry it any longer! You are an intelligent, articulate man, who could research the facts of your predeterminations of other races and others, in general. If you continue to go around, firm in the views you have today, you’ll miss a good part of life.
    Your next two paragraphs: “MY ONLINE COMMENTS REPRESENT NEGROES WHICH ARE RARELY SEEN BY CAUCASIANS. IF YOU TELL THIS TYPE OF NEGRO THAT A CERTAIN RELIGION ALLOWS A MAN TO HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIFE, THAT NEGRO WILL REMEMBER THAT. MOST NEGRO MALES HAVE “OLD-FASHIONED” VIEWS. Here, again, you are representing a class you could not know anything about if you have identified yourself in a truthfully. And just so you know that I know, you wouldn’t be nearly the only online persona who disguises his/her true identity and background.
    NEGRO MALES BELIEVE FEMALE CHILDREN MUST BE UNDER THE AUTHORITY AND GUIDANCE OF THEIR FATHERS; FEMALE ADULTS MUST BE UNDER THE AUTHORITY AND GUIDANCE OF THEIR HUSBANDS. WHEN NEGRO FEMALES “LATCHED-ON” TO THE CAUCASIAN-FEMALE “Liberation Movement,” NEGRO MARRIAGE- AND FAMILY WAS DESTROYED. MY MOTHER IS A HOUSEWIFE. ALL ADULT FEMALES SHOULD REMAIN IN THE HOME. A REASON WHY EFFEMINANCY(sic) IS RAMPANT IN ADULT MALES IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE BECOME CONFUSED BY THE CONTEMPORARY PRACTICES OF FEMALES. “A man is supposed to take care of his wife; a wife is supposed to give obedience to her husband in return.” This is another cop-out, and I have news for you, Christopher, men of all colors think this way–black men are not unique having these views. The women’s movement is more about lesbians rights than it is about liberating women, in general. That movement has little to do with men turning lazy and effeminate, although I don’t know what you mean by that term. But I will say this, women hate the term obedience, in the same sense you would hate it, were you a slave, and it was demanded of you by the overseer! That word has given many men the self-righteous notion that it’s all right to beat on a woman. Wanting equal pay for equal work is not a threat to anyone.
    Finally, you said ” SINCE I AM HOMOSEXUAL, I AM ABLE TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH. MALE HETEROSEXUALS ARE AFRAID TO TELL FEMALES HOW THEY TRULY FEEL ABOUT, “Women’s Liberation.” Again you are transferring your own thoughts and feelings onto other males. Your statement is not true, in the mainstream, although there are probably milquetoast males who are afraid of anyone who might talk back to them.
    Christopher, I do enjoy our debates.

    Like

    Comment by duckyack | September 29, 2012

  4. “duckyack,”

    I DID NOT REALIZE WE HAD A “TEACHER-STUDENT” RELATIONSHIP. YOUR COMMENT ABOUT ME NOT BEING WILLING TO ACCEPT WHAT YOU HAD TO OFFER WAS CONFUSING.

    AGAIN, I WILL EXPLAIN.

    “duckyack,” THE COMMENTS YOU MADE HAVE BEEN HEARD BY ME SEVERAL TIMES. THROUGHOUT MY LIFE, I HAVE [I AM] USED TO NEGROES WHO PICKED COTTON AS CHILDREN AND YOUNG ADULTS IN RURAL MISSISSIPPI. THESE NEGROES ONLY HAD A FEW MONTHS [TOTAL] OF EDUCATION. I TRY TO REPRESENT THEIR VIEWS.

    NOW, TO YOUR POINTS. THERE HAS N-E-V-E-R BEEN A TIME IN WHICH NEGRO MALES HAD RIGHTS AND FEMALES [OF ALL RACES] DID NOT.

    YES – I KNOW, THE MORMON FAITH NO LONGER [PUBLICALLY] SUPPORTS POLYGAMY. THAT WAS MY REASON FOR MENTIONING Warren Jetts – TWENTY-FIRST CENTURY MORMONS WHO PRACTICE POLYGAMY DO EXIST. THE “COMMON MAN ON THE STREET,” ASSOCIATES POLYGAMY WITH MORMONISM. A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IS A “POPULARITY CONTEST;” THEREFORE,
    “COMMON-FOLK-” VIEWS OF MORMONISM ARE IMPORTANT WHEN PEOPLE THINK ABOUT WHO TO VOTE FOR.

    “duckyack,” YOU TOLD ME YOU ARE FEMALE. OF COURSE, I DO NOT KNOW YOUR AGE. I ASSUME YOU ARE CAUCASIAN. I WANT TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT MY USAGE OF THE WORD, “NEGRO.”

    PEOPLE IN THE COMPUTER-AGE HAVE VERY ELITIST VIEWS WHEN IT COMES TO LANGUAGE IN ONLINE DISCUSSION. CAUCASIANS HAVE THE WRONG VIEW OF WHO NEGROES ARE IN 2012. CAUCASIANS SEEM TO THINK NEGROES WHO HAVE THE ABILITY TO USE A COMPUTER MEANS THOSE NEGROES – AT LEAST – HAVE A “WHITE-COLLAR-” JOB; AND, ARE PROBABLY COLLEGE-EDUCATED. BUT, WHAT CAUCASIANS DO NOT REALIZE IS, THOSE NEGROES ARE USUALLY THE FIRST IN THE FAMILY TO GET OUT OF POVERTY. THESE NEGROES OFTEN GO HOME TO PARENTS, SIBLINGS AND GRANDPARENTS WHO SPEAK “EBONICS.”

    MY ONLINE COMMENTS REPRESENT NEGROES WHICH ARE RARELY SEEN BY CAUCASIANS. IF YOU TELL THIS TYPE OF NEGRO THAT A CERTAIN RELIGION ALLOWS A MAN TO HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIFE, THAT NEGRO WILL REMEMBER THAT. MOST NEGRO MALES HAVE “OLD-FASHIONED” VIEWS.

    NEGRO MALES BELIEVE FEMALE CHILDREN MUST BE UNDER THE AUTHORITY AND GUIDANCE OF THEIR FATHERS; FEMALE ADULTS MUST BE UNDER THE AUTHORITY AND GUIDANCE OF THEIR HUSBANDS. WHEN NEGRO FEMALES “LATCHED-ON” TO THE CAUCASIAN-FEMALE “Liberation Movement,” NEGRO MARRIAGE- AND FAMILY WAS DESTROYED. MY MOTHER IS A HOUSEWIFE. ALL ADULT FEMALES SHOULD REMAIN IN THE HOME. A REASON WHY EFFEMINANCY IS RAMPANT IN ADULT MALES IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE BECOME CONFUSED BY THE CONTEMPORARY PRACTICES OF FEMALES. “A man is supposed to take care of his wife; a wife is supposed to give obedience to her husband in return.”

    AND, PEOPLE WONDER WHY THERE ARE SO MANY WEAK MEN IN THE WORLD.

    “duckyack,” AS A FEMALE, I UNDERSTAND YOU PROBABLY DO NOT LIKE MY VIEW OF, “Modern Women;” BUT, SINCE I AM HOMOSEXUAL, I AM ABLE TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH. MALE HETEROSEXUALS ARE AFRAID TO TELL FEMALES HOW THEY TRULY FEEL ABOUT, “Women’s Liberation.”

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 28, 2012

  5. Dear Your-Sarcasm-Isn’t-Lost-On-Me
    Clearly you have a lot to say, and I did as well, in response, until I realized you are not interested in what I could offer. So, I will just express my disappointment in meeting yet another individual that knows it all. However, this I will say; your presumptions about others, as well as me, stem from ignorance, not education. The conclusions you so easily jump to are ludicrous and false at that! Your arrogance gives you permission to demean others en mass, and you make claims that couldn’t possibly have any foundation of fact. Your self-acclaimed superiority over the rest of us is nothing more than you lack of a peaceful mind. As far as you having the experience of a “Negro in America,” Lord, protect us from more victims! In case it hasn’t occurred to you, many, many people have suffered a painful past, continue to suffer in the present, and will have more of it in their future, and each of those individuals’ sufferings feel just the same as any Negro’s. Women didn’t have rights during a time when black males did. And whom do you think brought major changes to this country for the better? It was women, and they suffered for it! You are self-indulgent when you cloak yourself in victimhood. Where is your pride man?!
    About Mormons, you could use a brush up course on what you don’t know about that group, too! http://mormon.org/faq/belief-in-jesus-christ

    Like

    Comment by duckyack | September 26, 2012

  6. “Awe geez,” “duckyack!,”

    SINCE YOU AND I JUST STARTED A DISCUSSION, I WILL EXPLAIN.

    FIRST, I WILL SAY, I AM A REPUBLICAN. I AM A NEGRO MALE. I AM A HOMOSEXUAL. I AM AN ATHEIST. AND, I DO NOT LIKE THE OCCUPANT IN THE White House.

    SINCE I BEGAN PARTICIPATING IN ONLINE DISCUSSIONS, MOST PEOPLE HAVE QUESTIONED MY RACE. CAUCASIANS AND MANY NEGROES THINK I AM A “REDNECK RACIST.” A FEW NEGROES THINK I AM “Uncle Tom.” I AM A NEGRO WHO CAME FROM AN UPPER-CLASS-NEGRO FAMILY. I AM COLLEGE-EDUCATED [HOLDER OF A MASTER OF MUSIC DEGREE]. MY “POLITICS” ARE STRONGLY INFLUENCED BY MY HOMOSEXUALITY. I AM SEXUALLY ATTRACTED TO CAUCASIAN MALES AND HIGHLY ENJOY THE SEXUAL PRACTICES OF CAUCASIAN MALES. ALTHOUGH I AM ALSO SEXUALLY ATTRACTED TO NEGRO MALES, I CONSIDER THEIR SEXUAL PRACTICES TO BE BORING AND UNENJOYABLE. HENCE, BECAUSE OF MY SEXUAL ATTRACTION TO CAUCASIAN MALES, I WANT THEM TO HAVE TOTAL POLITICAL- AND ECONOMIC POWER. FOR ME, MIDDLE-AGE AND OLDER CAUCASIAN-MALE REPUBLICANS BEST REPRESENT THIS IDEAL. BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER HAD TO WORRY ABOUT MONEY – LIKE, OTHER NEGROES – I CAN HAVE A “SHALLOW” FOCUS ON MY SEXUAL TASTES.

    NOW, IN REFERENCE TO THIS VIDEO. MY PROBLEM WITH, “Dreams From My Father,” HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITICS OR MY HATRED OF THE KENYAN. I WILL ALWAYS BE A NEGRO MALE WHO HAS HAD THE LIFE EXPERIENCES OF BEING NEGRO IN AMERICA. THE PURPOSE OF THIS VIDEO IS TO APPEAL TO OLDER CAUCASIANS WHO CARE ABOUT The Constitution, THE ROLE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AS A “SUPER-POWER” AND THE “STOPPING” OF THOSE WHO ARE CONSIDERED A THREAT TO THIS NATION. THIS VIDEO WAS NOT DESIGNED FOR NEGRO VIEWERSHIP. YOU CAN SHOW THIS VIDEO TO THE MOST CONSERVATIVE NEGRO IN THE WORLD; I GUARANTEE, HE/SHE WOULD SAY, “Dreams From My Father,” IS PROPAGANDA DESIGNED TO EXPLAIN THE KENYAN’S LIFE TO “SIMPLE AND EVERYDAY” CAUCASIANS. AS A NEGRO MALE, “duckyack,” THIS VIDEO TAKES BITS OF SIMPLE TRUTH AND E-X-P-A-N-D-S IT INTO SOMETHING WHICH MAKES NO SENSE TO THE NEGRO MIND.

    “duckyack,” I TOO, WANT THE KENYAN GONE. BUT, THIS VIDEO IS NOT THE WAY TO CONVINCE AMERICANS TO VOTE FOR Governor Mitt Romney. ANYONE WITH A LOGICAL-THINKING PROCESS WILL NOT GIVE THIS VIDEO CREDIBILITY. YET, THE KENYAN WILL BE RE-ELECTED BECAUSE Governor Romney IS TOO WEAK TO “PUT-UP” A DECENT FIGHT. ONE MAJOR “STRIKE” AGAINST Governor Romney IS HIS MORMONISM.

    I KNOW NOTHING OF MORMONISM; BUT, I WILL SAY, CATHOLICS AND PROTESTANTS ARE EXTREMELY PROTECTIVE AND DEFENSIVE IN REFERENCE TO THEIR VIEW OF, “Jesus Christ.” OTHER “BELIEVERS” – LIKE, HEBREWS AND MORMONS ARE CONSIDERED “OUTSIDERS” IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. PERIOD. SURE, AMERICA CAN SAY GERMANY WAS THE NATION WHICH MISTREATED HEBREWS; BUT, THERE ARE “A LOT” OF PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY WHO DISLIKE HEBREWS. “POLITICAL-CORRECTNESS” HAS FORCED AMERICANS TO “BITE THEIR TONGUES” IN REFERENCE TO HEBREWS. MORMONS ARE MERELY CONSIDERED A “FRINGE GROUP” WITH “STRANGE” PRACTICES. ["Let's be real;" when most people hear the word, "Mormon," the first thing they think about is a guy with ten or twelve wives. Remember, Warren Jetts (convicted felon), has an ideology which is an "off-shoot" of Mormonism. Governor Romney CAN NOT escape such a perceived association]. PROTESTANT PRESIDENTS – ESPECIALLY – ARE CONSIDERED “TOP-DAWG” IN THIS COUNTRY. Governor Romney CAN NOT COMPETE WITH THIS AMERICAN TRADITION.

    THEREFORE, “duckyack,” “Dreams From My Father,” HAS FAILED IN ITS PURPOSE FOR THE REMOVAL OF The Constitutionally-Illegal Occupant ON, Pennsylvania Avenue.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 24, 2012

  7. Awe geez, Christopher. Here I thought I was having a discussion with another American, but it turns out you’re just another one of those bitter tribesmen lost from kin. I don’t blame you for being hate filled, and if I were you, I’d start looking right now for which ever Caucasian it was that brought you here against your will!

    Like

    Comment by duckyack | September 24, 2012

  8. I JUST SAW THE VIDEO, “Dreams From My Father,” WHICH IS POSTED ON THIS SITE. THE WORD, “REAL,” WAS INFUSED IN THE TITLE.

    FOR THE PAST NINE MONTHS, I HAVE BEEN ENGAGED IN VARIOUS ONLINE DISCUSSIONS. IT IS SURPRISING HOW WIDESPREAD CAUCASIAN IGNORANCE IS ABOUT NEGRO LIFE AND CULTURE – AND, EVEN, BIOLOGY. THIS CAUCASIAN IGNORANCE PERMEATES THIS VIDEO.

    I AM A DARK-SKINNED-NEGRO MALE. I BELIEVE Barack Hussein Obama, Sr., IS THE KENYAN’S BIOLOGICAL FATHER. CAUCASIAN CREATORS OF THIS VIDEO TRY TO MAKE BIOLOGICAL COMPARISONS BETWEEN THE KENYAN IMPOSTER AND Frank Marshall Davis – HEIGHT, NOSE, LIPS, ETC. ACTUALLY, THE KENYAN LOOKS LIKE HIS MOTHER. IN REFERENCE TO CAUCASIAN “CLAIMS” ABOUT NEGROID FEATURES [LIPS, NOSE, ETC.], THESE NEGROID FEATURES ARE LESS PRONOUNCED IN PEOPLE WHO HAVE ONE PARENT OF A DIFFERENT RACE. THEREFORE, THE VISUAL COMPARISONS MADE BY CAUCASIANS IN THIS VIDEO BETWEEN THE KENYAN AND Mr. Davis ALSO CAN BE MADE BETWEEN THE KENYAN AND Obama Sr. IN OTHER WORDS, THE KENYAN’S NOSE, LIPS, ETC., ARE ALSO SIMILAR TO Obama Sr.’s. IN REFERENCE TO THIS ISSUE, CAUCASIAN CREATORS OF THIS VIDEO “MADE A FOOL OF THEMSELVES” – FULL NEGROES HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF BIOLOGICAL COMPARISONS BETWEEN PARENT AND CHILD.

    IN REFERENCE TO NEGRO ALLEGIANCE TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, IT IS NON-EXISTENT. AMERICAN NEGROES ARE ANTI-AMERICAN. PERIOD. CAUCASIANS CAN NOT KIDNAP NEGROES FROM AFRICA, BRING THEM TO AMERICA BY FORCE AND EXPECT THEM [AND, THEIR DESCENDANTS] TO BE LOYAL TO AMERICA. WHETHER OR NOT INDIVIDUAL-AMERICAN NEGROES SUPPORT COMMUNISM AND OTHER IDEALS, I DO NOT KNOW – BUT, I DEFINITELY KNOW AMERICAN NEGROES OPPOSE THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (AS, “SET-UP” BY CAUCASIANS). YET, BECAUSE MANY AMERICAN NEGROES DEPEND ON WELFARE FOR THEIR SURVIVAL, THEY “KEEP THEIR MOUTHS SHUT” IN REFERENCE TO THEIR HATRED OF AMERICA. CAUCASIAN CREATORS OF THIS VIDEO SEEM TO THINK THE KENYAN’S ANTI-AMERICAN IDEOLOGIES ARE DIFFERENT FROM THE IDEOLOGIES OF THE, “BLACK MAN ON THE STREET.” DEPENDANCY AND FEAR CREATE SILENCE IN AMERICAN NEGROES.

    “Dreams From My Father,” IS CAUCASIAN PROPAGANDA. PERIOD. IT IS TOTAL INSANITY. WHY WOULD A MALE WITH POLITICAL ASPIRATIONS WANT THE PUBLICATION OF HIS MOTHER’S “ALLEGED” NUDE PHOTOGRAPHS TO BECOME WIDESPREAD KNOWLEDGE? [I am NOT CONVINCED the female in those nude photos IS the Kenyan's mother].

    CAUCASIAN CREATORS OF THIS VIDEO SHOULD HAVE DONE A “FACT-CHECK” WITH NEGROES. THIS VIDEO WAS OBVIOUSLY DESIGNED FOR CAUCASIAN VIEWERSHIP, ONLY. THE “DEAD GIVEAWAY” IS THE USE OF THE “CATCH PHRASE,” “Master of Black Rage,” IN REFERENCE TO, Malcolm X.

    HATRED OF NEGRO MALES IS “CRYSTAL CLEAR” IN THIS PIECE OF TRASH.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 24, 2012

  9. I have a great deal of respect for one who stands up for principles apparently driven underground by cowards. You are right about the white youth and their mailable thought processes. I asked my grandson why he is so easily led by a culture not his own, but he has no clue that that’s happening. I am Blackfoot Sioux–he is mixed. I do agree with almost every point you make, and I thank you for sharing them. duckyack

    Like

    Comment by duckyack | September 23, 2012

  10. “duckyack,”

    I HAVE HAD THIS CONVERSATION BEFORE WITH CAUCASIANS. THE PROBLEM IS, REPUBLICANS CAN NOT VOTE-OUT THE KENYAN BY OURSELVES.

    THE KENYAN’S GREATEST SUPPORTERS ARE CAUCASIAN DEMOCRATS. THIS COUNTRY IS STILL ABOUT SEVENTY-FIVE PERCENT CAUCASIAN. I DO NOT KNOW HOW MANY OF THEM ARE DEMOCRATS. AN ISSUE LIKE, “PRO-CHOICE” RIGHTS IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN THE SAME-SEX MARRIAGE ISSUE. WHEN THESE CAUCASIAN DEMOCRATS ARE COMBINED WITH BEWILDERED NEGROES AND “radical gay-rights activists,” THE KENYAN SEEMS UNBEATABLE.

    “duckyack,” I FULLY ACKNOWLEDGE I HAVE BIASES AGAINST PEOPLE OF COLOR. BEFORE JANUARY 2009, CAUCASIAN MALES ONLY HAD OCCUPIED THE White House. WHEN A COLORED MALE MOVED INTO THAT RESIDENCE, THE “White” OF THAT HOUSE BECAME SOILED. AS AMERICANS, WE NEED TO HAVE A NATIONAL VOTE TO RE-NAME THAT PRESIDENTIAL MANSION. EVEN AFTER A CAUCASIAN MALE RETURNS TO THE PRESIDENCY, THAT MANSION CAN NOT REGAIN ITS “Whiteness.” WE MUST RE-NAME THAT HOUSE. BECAUSE Governor Mitt Romney IS MORMON, HE CAN NOT BE A VALID PRESIDENT BECAUSE THIS NATION WAS FOUNDED BY CAUCASIAN MALES WHO “BELIEVED” IN THE POWER OF “Jesus Christ.” MORMONISM IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MOST AMERICANS.

    YES, THIS COUNTRY IS ROLLING DOWNHILL – FAST. BUT, THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM WITH CAUCASIAN-MALE YOUTH. THEY ARE LISTENING TO “GANGSTA RAP MUSIC” AND FATHERING CHILDREN WITH NEGRO- AND HISPANIC FEMALES. HOW CAN THESE YOUNG-CAUCASIAN MALES VALUE THE TRADITIONS OF George Washington AND Thomas Jefferson? THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WILL FALL BECAUSE CAUCASIAN YOUTH DO NOT VALUE THEIR HERITAGE.

    “duckyack,” I HAVE A COMFORTABLE LIFE; IT DOES NOT MATTER TO ME WHO WINS. I AM VOTING FOR Gary Johnson BECAUSE OF PRINCIPLE.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 23, 2012

  11. My initial confusion was based on your use of all caps in your original comment, as well as this one. That typically reflects the author’s ire, and I couldn’t figure out why you would be angry with me.
    I agree with you, sir, that this Administration is dangerous in many ways, and it must go. As to the sexual reference, I’m not a black man, or any kind of man–so I can’t relate to that or any other male point of view. I can, however, empathize with the pain of betrayal. We have all been betrayed more times, and in a shorter amount of time, by Obama than by any other President in history. No question about it–he and his have to go in November, or this will be the last election we are allowed.
    As to your hope that some voters stay home, I have to beg you to reconsider, and try to convince other like-minded folks to vote against Obama by voting for Romney. We have no other choice this time. That said, I have never believed that it’s the right thing to do–to vote for one candidate just to get rid of the other. In fact, I have preached against that for more than thirty years. We voters should have, starting decades ago, voted in Presidential elections with write-ins when neither candidate was good enough for the job. We ought never to have felt pinned against a wall, like we had to vote for one just to get rid of the other. If we had replaced party names with write-ins, of our own choosing, during elections, at some point, people would have recognized the need for at least one more party. It’s too late for that this time. There is too much at stake. (I also believe that we should shorten Senate term lengths.)
    It’s important to recognize that we don’t know enough about Romney to have a solid opinion about what kind of President he will make. We can’t depend on the media to tell us the truth, nor can we get it from the opposition. All we have to go on is his, and his wife’s statements, and then we must decide if we believe those claims. We cannot even trust the media to tell us that there are more than one or two black Republicans! This administration has race baited, divided the classes, has attempted to stir up hate, and made us all suspicious of one another. We have to come together to fix this enormous problem!
    I am neither a Democrat or a Republican. I vote because it is a right within a free nation and because men and women fight and die to see to it that we maintain that right! I am certain that voting is a responsibility, as well as a right. And I am sure of two other things; First, that if the Republicans take this election, the party will want to hang onto it for as long as possible. What that will force them to do is to follow the demands of this grassroots movement and return a degree of integrity to the Oval Office, and they will behave for the first four years, at least! In order to hold on to Washington for as long as possible, the GOP will bend over backward trying to please the electorate which placed them in the various seats. Secondly, because none of us know anything concrete about Romney, we cannot afford to stay home or take the opportunity to write-in a name. That will do what it always does–remove a vote for our side. That would have made a statement in the past, but now, it’s too late for that. The negativity against Romney is driven by the media and Obama’s team. We will not get the truth from either regarding who Romney is and who he is not. All we have is what he and his wife claims, and we don’t have a legitimate clue if we should believe them. I hope the debates will decide that issue. If they do, then we must put him in the White House. We don’t have another choice. If we want Obama, and his crew, out of the White House, we cannot leave this to chance, i.e., stay home or use write-in names. We can deal with him then, if, or when, he goes awry. Secondly, with Romney at the helm, I firmly believe he will not do anything to infuriate the Independents, Conservatives, or dyed-in-the-wool, Republicans by doing something against those values. He will bring a degree of integrity back to the Oval Office, just as we demand. And thirdly, if Romney had a stain in his past, it would have been shouted from the rooftops, and I’m not talking about the Bain lies. Obama’s political history, such that it is, has always been run on “Chicago-Style” tactics, meaning Mafia-like. He won his Senate seat by wiping out the competition, and he was the only one left. That formula is this: dig into an individual’s past until something pops up (that’s what all the uproar is about insisting Romney turn over ten years of tax returns-digging for dirt)–take that information and twist, exaggerate, and make it a hundred times worse than it initially was–put it out into the public and hammer and hammer until people believe it simply because it’s human nature to make a truth out of a lie and repeat it continuously until people believe it’s the truth (the psyche of humans turn a lie into a truth if it is heard enough times)–if that doesn’t do the trick, then he demeans, demonizes, and makes fun of the individual to keep him/her off balance and on the defensive which doesn’t allow for time to stay on point–if that doesn’t work, then he threatens harm, and God only knows how far that goes. I strongly suspect that if Obama is forced out in November we will begin to find out much scarier things about him than we ever considered. I implore everyone, who has seen through this sleeper in the White House, to vote for Romney and not simply against Obama with a write-in vote. We can, and we will watch Romney until our eyes bleed, and we will do everything we need to in order to hold him accountable for what we do not approve.
    Just Me

    Like

    Comment by duckyack | September 22, 2012

  12. “duckyack,”

    I AM SPEAKING AS A NEGRO REPUBLICAN WHO DOES NOT LIKE THE IMPOSTER IN THE White House.

    THE IMPOSTER HAS HAD FOUR YEARS. IT IS TIME FOR A CAUCASIAN MALE TO RETURN – TO THE NOW, TAINTED – White House.

    THE SEXUAL REFERENCE I MADE WAS ABOUT NEGRO MALES’ PHILOSOPHY OF MANHOOD AND THEIR OPPOSITION TO HOMOSEXUALITY. THE BEST EXAMPLE I KNOW WAS Nation of Islam’s Million Man March YEARS AGO. Nation of Islam DID NOT WANT NEGRO-MALE HOMOSEXUALS IN ATTENDANCE.

    I FOCUSED ON HOMOSEXUALITY IN MY COMMENTS BECAUSE I HOPE ENOUGH NEGROES WHO OPPOSE THE KENYAN IMPOSTER’S ENDORSEMENT OF SAME-SEX MARRIAGE WILL STAY HOME ON ELECTION DAY SO REPUBLICANS MAY HAVE A BETTER CHANCE OF WINNING. YET, THE BIGGEST OBSTACLE IS CAUCASIAN DEMOCRATS. I PLAN TO VOTE FOR Gary Johnson.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 22, 2012

  13. Did you actually READ the article, as well as my comment? And by the way, if “sexual prowess” is all you have, then you should cut back on screwing around, and do something that would make a better world rather than bringing more children into impoverished environments.

    Like

    Comment by duckyack | September 20, 2012

  14. THE KENYAN SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT THE NEGRO-CIVIL-RIGHTS MOVEMENT. HE HAS DONE NOTHING TO HELP THE NEGRO COMMUNITY.

    Obamacare WILL BE A DISASTER FOR NEGROES. MANY NEGROES DEPEND ON EMERGENCY-ROOM CARE. YET, THE KENYAN LISTENED TO CAUCASIAN DOCTORS AND CORPORATE-HEALTH SERVICES WHO COMPLAINED ABOUT CROWDED WAITING ROOMS. I GUARANTEE, THE NUMBER OF NEGRO DEATHS WILL RISE WHEN Obamacare GOES INTO EFFECT.

    THE KENYAN MADE AN ATTACK ON THE NEGRO CHURCH BY SUPPORTING CAUCASIAN HOMOSEXUALS’ DESIRE FOR SPECIAL RIGHTS. HOMOSEXUALITY IS CONSIDERED AN EMBARASSMENT AND A GUARANTEED “ONE-WAY TRIP TO ‘hell’ ” BY THE NEGRO COMMUNITY. YET, CAUCASIANS DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY Malik Zulu Shabazz HAS FORMED A MILITIA IN FLORIDA. SINCE SLAVERY, THE NEGRO MALE IN AMERICA HAS BEEN EMASCULATED. NOW, THE KENYAN, THROUGH HIS SUPPORT OF CAUCASIAN HOMOSEXUALS, WANTS TO DESTROY THE ONE THING NEGRO MALES HOLD MOST DEAR – THEIR SEXUAL DOMINATION OVER CAUCASIAN MALES.

    THE KENYAN NEEDS TO “KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT” WHEN IT COMES TO HIS NEGRO FATHER. THIS IMPOSTER IS NOT A “black” MAN. HE TAKES HIS CAUCASIAN MOTHER’S SIDE IN EVERYTHING HE DOES.

    Barack Hussein Obama IS A DISGUSTING AND PITIFUL EMBARASSMENT TO NEGROES AND THE NEGRO TRADITION. PERIOD.

    CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON

    Like

    Comment by CHRISTOPHER ALLEN HORTON | September 19, 2012


Leave a Reply

Political Vel Craft

Veil Of Politics

Sally's Special Services

Webmaster and Social Media Manager

Political Film Blog

money, power, injustice, sex, violence, propaganda, anti-fascism...

Constitutional Clayton

Politics surrounding the Constitution

mike884

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

swissdefenceleague

Swiss Defence League

the seaton post

A little bit of this and a little bit of that

Jericho777's Blog

Correcting Misinformation!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,463 other followers

