SO HERE AND NOW

Conservative Political Views

SEE YOU IN A DAY OR SO–I NEED A BREATHER. JM

I never thought a Presidential election would be as important as this present one!   It’s been exhausting, yet informative, and if I didn’t know before, I know now why I see things the way I do.  The United States Constitution is the most precious document we have, and it is very unfortunate that most people don’t know anything about it–its roots, its purpose, or its history.  The one thing I want to do, if it takes me the rest of my life, and that is to teach folks about this Republic we gave up on.  I want it back!  And if everyone knew what a Republic is and how it is supposed to work, everyone would also fight to the death to take it back!

October 25, 2012 - Posted by | Here And Now, Home, Must See | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Political Vel Craft

Veil Of Politics

Political Film Blog

money, power, injustice, sex, violence, propaganda, anti-fascism...

@AMeansstotheend

Fighting Against Government Harassment

Constitutional Clayton

Politics surrounding the Constitution

mike884

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

John Groves Art Stuff

Art from johngrovesart

swissdefenceleague

Swiss Defence League

the seaton post

A little bit of this and a little bit of that

Jericho777's Blog

Correcting Misinformation!

